Search Results

Searching for: "Village Theatre"

8 shows found
The Lynne and McCartney Story
East Kilbride Village Theatre
05/09/2020 19:30
Next event
Saturday, 05 September 2020
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Just Beatles
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Rutherglen Town Hall
Friday, 18 September 2020
20:00 to
Friday, 23 October 2020
20:00
Next event
Friday, 18 September 2020
20:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Divas
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Wednesday, 23 September 2020
20:00 to
Thursday, 24 September 2020
20:00
Next event
Wednesday, 23 September 2020
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
How To Be A Superhero
East Kilbride Village Theatre (Oct)
Lanark Memorial Hall (Sept)
Saturday, 26 September 2020
14:00 to
Sunday, 04 October 2020
15:30
Next event
Saturday, 26 September 2020
14:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
The Jersey's
East Kilbride Village Theatre
01/10/2020 19:30
Next event
Thursday, 01 October 2020
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
Raintown & Katee Kross
East Kilbride Village Theatre
10/10/2020 19:30
Next event
Saturday, 10 October 2020
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
Love Me Tinder
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Rutherglen Town Hall
The Town House
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
19:30 to
Thursday, 25 February 2021
19:30
Next event
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 5 more events
And Finally Phil Collins
East Kilbride Village Theatre
03/09/2021 20:00
Next event
Friday, 03 September 2021
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets