Search Results

Searching for: "Village Theatre"

18 shows found
TOTALLY AWESOME 80'S
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Thursday, 26 May 2022
19:30 to
Saturday, 28 May 2022
19:30
Next event
Thursday, 26 May 2022
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Last tickets
See 4 more events
A Decade Of Dance
East Kilbride Village Theatre
01/06/2022 19:00
Next event
Wednesday, 01 June 2022
19:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
Thick as a Brick
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Wednesday, 08 June 2022
19:30 to
Saturday, 11 June 2022
15:00
Next event
Wednesday, 08 June 2022
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 4 more events
Roy Orbison and The Travelling Wilburys
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Saturday, 25 June 2022
19:30 to
Friday, 07 October 2022
20:00
Next event
Saturday, 25 June 2022
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Twist and Shout
Lanark Memorial Hall
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Thursday, 30 June 2022
20:00 to
Friday, 14 October 2022
19:30
Next event
Thursday, 30 June 2022
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
The McDougalls Big Splash
East Kilbride Village Theatre
04/08/2022 14:00
Next event
Thursday, 04 August 2022
14:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Michelle McManus Big Hits
East Kilbride Village Theatre
12/08/2022 19:30
Next event
Friday, 12 August 2022
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
The Magic Drifters
East Kilbride Village Theatre
20/08/2022 19:30
Next event
Saturday, 20 August 2022
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
The Marrakesh Express
East Kilbride Village Theatre
01/09/2022 19:30
Next event
Thursday, 01 September 2022
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
The Beauty Queen of Leenane
East Kilbride Village Theatre
20/09/2022 19:30
Next event
Tuesday, 20 September 2022
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
And Finally Phil Collins
East Kilbride Village Theatre
23/09/2022 20:00
Next event
Friday, 23 September 2022
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Movies to Musicals, Glasgow Philharmonia

East Kilbride Village Theatre
24/09/2022 19:30
Next event
Saturday, 24 September 2022
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
Stars of Irish Country
East Kilbride Village Theatre
30/09/2022 19:30
Next event
Friday, 30 September 2022
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
MacFloyd
East Kilbride Village Theatre
01/10/2022 20:00
Next event
Saturday, 01 October 2022
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
Darren Connell
East Kilbride Village Theatre
08/10/2022 20:00
Next event
Saturday, 08 October 2022
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Calamity Jane
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Tuesday, 11 October 2022
19:30 to
Saturday, 15 October 2022
19:30
Next event
Tuesday, 11 October 2022
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
See 6 more events
Maw Goose
Lanark Memorial Hall & East Kilbride Village Theatre
Saturday, 10 December 2022
13:00 to
Thursday, 29 December 2022
14:30
Next event
Saturday, 10 December 2022
13:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Plenty of tickets
See 17 more events
We Three Kings
East Kilbride Village Theatre
12/01/2023 19:30
Next event
Thursday, 12 January 2023
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets