Search Results

Searching for: "Village Theatre"

11 shows found
MacFloyd
East Kilbride Village Theatre
07/08/2021 20:00
Next event
Saturday, 07 August 2021
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Twist and Shout
Lanark Memorial Hall
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Saturday, 14 August 2021
19:30 to
Thursday, 10 February 2022
20:00
Next event
Saturday, 14 August 2021
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
And Finally Phil Collins
East Kilbride Village Theatre
03/09/2021 20:00
Next event
Friday, 03 September 2021
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Eva Cassidy "The Story"
East Kilbride Village Theatre
04/09/2021 19:30
Next event
Saturday, 04 September 2021
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Movies to Musicals
17/09/2021 19:30
Next event
Friday, 17 September 2021
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Just Beatles
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Rutherglen Town Hall
Friday, 17 September 2021
20:00 to
Friday, 29 October 2021
20:00
Next event
Friday, 17 September 2021
20:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
The Lynne and McCartney Story
East Kilbride Village Theatre
25/09/2021 19:30
Next event
Saturday, 25 September 2021
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
The Jerseys
East Kilbride Village Theatre
30/09/2021 19:30
Next event
Thursday, 30 September 2021
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
Roy Orbison and The Travelling Wilburys
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Village Theatre
16/10/2021 20:00
Next event
Saturday, 16 October 2021
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Patsy Cline and Friends
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Saturday, 23 October 2021
19:30 to
Thursday, 03 March 2022
19:30
Next event
Saturday, 23 October 2021
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
Legends Of American Country Show
Lanark Memorial Hall
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Friday, 07 January 2022
19:30 to
Monday, 11 April 2022
19:30
Next event
Friday, 07 January 2022
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events