Search Results

Searching for: "Village Theatre"

12 shows found
Anyone Can Sing Spring Concert
East Kilbride Village Theatre
21/05/2018 19:30
Next event
Mon, May 21
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
Like A Virgin
East Kilbride Village Theatre
13/06/2018 to 16/06/2018
Next event
Wed, Jun 13
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 4 more events
Roy Orbison and The Travelling Wilburys
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Village Theatre
29/06/2018 to 06/10/2018
Next event
Fri, Jun 29
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Last tickets
See 2 more events
Rocking All Over the World
East Kilbride Village Theatre
28/07/2018
Next event
Sat, Jul 28
13:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Summer School
East Kilbride Village Theatre
30/07/2018 10:00
Next event
Mon, Jul 30
10:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
Hotel California
East Kilbride Village Theatre
17/08/2018 to 18/08/2018
Next event
Fri, Aug 17
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Spamalot
East Kilbride Village Theatre
12/09/2018 to 15/09/2018
Next event
Wed, Sep 12
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 4 more events
The Bob Dylan Story
East Kilbride Village Theatre
29/09/2018 20:00
Next event
Sat, Sep 29
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
The Lions of Lisbon
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Village Theatre
05/10/2018 to 26/10/2018
Next event
Fri, Oct 5
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
The Snail and The Whale.
East Kilbride Village Theatre and Lanark Memorial Hall
16/10/2018 to 19/10/2018
Next event
Tue, Oct 16
11:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 8 more events
Susie McCabe - Domestic Disaster
East Kilbride Village Theatre
19/10/2018 20:00
Next event
Fri, Oct 19
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Snow White and the Seven Wee Muppets
Lanark Memorial Hall
East Kilbride Village Theatre
08/12/2018 to 28/12/2018
Next event
Sat, Dec 8
13:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 13 more events