Search Results

Searching for: "Village Theatre"

21 shows found
Sister Act
East Kilbride Village Theatre
18/09/2019 to 21/09/2019
Next event
Wed, Sep 18
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Last tickets
See 5 more events
Singin' I’m No A Billy He’s A Tim 2
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Rutherglen Town Hall
20/09/2019 to 29/09/2019
Next event
Fri, Sep 20
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Sold out
See 3 more events
Divas
East Kilbride Village Theatre
25/09/2019 to 26/09/2019
Next event
Wed, Sep 25
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
These Smiths
East Kilbride Village Theatre
27/09/2019 20:00
Next event
Fri, Sep 27
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Soul Kinda Wonderful
East Kilbride Village Theatre
04/10/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Oct 4
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
Darren Connell: Abandon All Hope
East Kilbride Village Theatre
05/10/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Oct 5
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
Arsenic and Old Lace
East Kilbride Village Theatre
09/10/2019 to 12/10/2019
Next event
Wed, Oct 9
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
Grow
East Kilbride Village Theatre
15/10/2019
Next event
Tue, Oct 15
11:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Mad About Musicals
East Kilbride Village Theatre
17/10/2019 19:30
Next event
Thu, Oct 17
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
The Spirit of Bad Company and Free
East Kilbride Village Theatre
18/10/2019 20:00
Next event
Fri, Oct 18
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
Through the Decades with Roy Orbison & Buddy Holly
East Kilbride Village Theatre
19/10/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Oct 19
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
Janey Godley - Beyond the Fringe!
East Kilbride Village Theatre
25/10/2019 20:00
Next event
Fri, Oct 25
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Sold out
MacFloyd
East Kilbride Village Theatre
26/10/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Oct 26
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
The Hired Man
East Kilbride Village Theatre
31/10/2019 to 02/11/2019
Next event
Thu, Oct 31
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 4 more events
Mother Goose
East Kilbride Village Theatre
27/11/2019 to 07/12/2019
Next event
Wed, Nov 27
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 11 more events
Jackie and the Baked Bean Stock
Lanark Memorial Hall and East Kilbride Village Theatre
07/12/2019 to 29/12/2019
Next event
Sat, Dec 7
13:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 16 more events
Peter Morrison Nearly New Year Show
East Kilbride Village Theatre
30/12/2019 19:30
Next event
Mon, Dec 30
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
George Galloway and Friends
East Kilbride Village Theatre
18/01/2020 19:30
Next event
Sat, Jan 18
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Genesis Visible Touch: ‘Duke Tour’ 40th Anniversary 2020
East Kilbride Village Theatre
15/02/2020 20:00
Next event
Sat, Feb 15
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Just Beatles
East Kilbride Village Theatre
21/03/2020 20:00
Next event
Sat, Mar 21
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Love Me Tinder
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Rutherglen Town Hall
The Town House
25/05/2020 to 04/06/2020
Next event
Mon, May 25
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 5 more events