Search Results

Searching for: "The Town House"

19 shows found
BLOOD BROTHERS
The Town House, Hamilton
19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018
Next event
Mon, Nov 19
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 8 more events
Winter Strings Concert 2018
The Town House, Hamilton
26/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Mon, Nov 26
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Winter Concert Bands Concert 2018
The Town House, Hamilton
27/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Tue, Nov 27
19:30
The Town House
Last tickets
Jack and the Beanstalk
The Town House, Hamilton
Rutherglen Town Hall
30/11/2018 to 22/12/2018
Next event
Fri, Nov 30
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 22 more events
Mindfulness Yoga Meditation
The Town House, Hamilton
04/12/2018 18:45
Next event
Tue, Dec 4
18:45
The Town House
Enough tickets
GARY MEIKLE
The Town House, Hamilton
07/12/2018 20:00
Next event
Fri, Dec 7
20:00
Avon Room
Last tickets
Christmas Party Night
The Town House, Hamilton
14/12/2018 to 22/12/2018
Next event
Fri, Dec 14
19:00
The Town House
Last tickets
See 4 more events
FUNBOX
The Town House, Hamilton
29/12/2018
Next event
Sat, Dec 29
13:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Gary Faulds Live!
The Town House, Hamilton
09/02/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Feb 9
20:00
The Town House
Sold out
Sweet Caroline
The Town House, Hamilton
13/02/2019 19:30
Next event
Wed, Feb 13
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Room on the Broom
The Town House Hamilton
16/02/2019 to 17/02/2019
Next event
Sat, Feb 16
10:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
Love Me Tinder
The Town House
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Village Theatre
20/02/2019 to 28/02/2019
Next event
Wed, Feb 20
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 5 more events
American Wrestling
The Town House Hamilton
02/03/2019 19:00
Next event
Sat, Mar 2
19:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
Big Country
The Town House, Hamilton
30/03/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Mar 30
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
We're Going On A Bear Hunt
The Town House, Hamilton
01/04/2019 to 03/04/2019
Next event
Mon, Apr 1
16:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 5 more events
The Magic of Motown
The Town House, Hamilton
04/05/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, May 4
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
The Tiger Who Came to Tea
The Town House, Hamilton
05/05/2019 to 06/05/2019
Next event
Sun, May 5
13:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
Meet & Greet The Ballroom Boys
The Town House, Hamilton
30/05/2019 18:00
Next event
Thu, May 30
18:00
Avon Room
Enough tickets
The Ballroom Boys
The Town House, Hamilton
30/05/2019 19:30
Next event
Thu, May 30
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets