Search Results

Searching for: "The Town House"

20 shows found
Simon and Garfunkel - Through the Years
The Town House, Hamilton
10/09/2020 19:30
Next event
Thursday, 10 September 2020
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Hotel California
The Town House Hamilton
12/09/2020 19:30
Next event
Saturday, 12 September 2020
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Walking With Oor Ain Folk
The Town House, Hamilton
17/09/2020 19:30
Next event
Thursday, 17 September 2020
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
SUN RECORDS The Concert
The Town House Hamilton
01/10/2020 19:30
Next event
Thursday, 01 October 2020
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Swan Lake
The Town House, Hamilton
Saturday, 03 October 2020
14:30 to
Saturday, 03 October 2020
19:30
Next event
Saturday, 03 October 2020
14:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
American Wrestling
The Town House Hamilton
10/10/2020 19:00
Next event
Saturday, 10 October 2020
19:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
Oscar and The Quest for The Underground Princess
The Town House, Hamilton
16/10/2020 14:30
Next event
Friday, 16 October 2020
14:30
The Town House
Last tickets
Rapunzel
The Town House, Hamilton
17/10/2020 14:30
Next event
Saturday, 17 October 2020
14:30
The Town House
Last tickets
One Night In Dublin
The Town House Hamilton
22/10/2020 19:30
Next event
Thursday, 22 October 2020
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Bond In Concert
The Town House Hamilton
23/10/2020 19:30
Next event
Friday, 23 October 2020
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Little Shop of Horrors
The Town House, Hamilton
Thursday, 12 November 2020
19:30 to
Saturday, 14 November 2020
19:30
Next event
Thursday, 12 November 2020
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
Everybody Hates Raymond
The Town House, Hamilton
16/01/2021 20:00
Next event
Saturday, 16 January 2021
20:00
Avon Room
Enough tickets
A Vision of Elvis
The Town House, Hamilton
22/01/2021 19:30
Next event
Friday, 22 January 2021
19:30
The Town House
Last tickets
Love Me Tinder
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Rutherglen Town Hall
The Town House
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
19:30 to
Thursday, 25 February 2021
19:30
Next event
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 5 more events
GARY MEIKLE - Surreal
The Town House, Hamilton
20/02/2021 20:00
Next event
Saturday, 20 February 2021
20:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
Stuart Mitchell
The Town House Hamilton
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Saturday, 10 April 2021
20:00 to
Friday, 07 May 2021
20:00
Next event
Saturday, 10 April 2021
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Gary Faulds
The Town House, Hamilton
23/04/2021 20:00
Next event
Friday, 23 April 2021
20:00
The Town House
Last tickets
Ian Waite & Vincent Simone ACT 2
The Town House Hamilton
03/05/2021 19:30
Next event
Monday, 03 May 2021
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
The Carpenters Experience
The Town House Hamilton
24/09/2021 19:30
Next event
Friday, 24 September 2021
19:30
The Town House
Last tickets
Big Girls Don't Cry
The Town House Hamilton
20/11/2021 19:30
Next event
Saturday, 20 November 2021
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets