Search Results

Searching for: "The Town House"

18 shows found
Little Fix
East Kilbride Village Theatre
The Town House Hamilton
Lanark Memorial Hall
10/08/2019 to 08/02/2020
Next event
Sat, Aug 10
14:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
Mindfulness Yoga Meditation
The Town House, Hamilton
20/08/2019 to 29/10/2019
Next event
Tue, Aug 20
18:45
The Town House
Plenty of tickets
See 11 more events
Balloonatics 2 - Get Pumped
The Town House, Hamilton
07/09/2019 14:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 7
14:30
Avon Room
Enough tickets
Around the World in 80 Dates
The Town House, Hamilton
07/09/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Sep 7
20:00
Avon Room
Enough tickets
Hotel California
The Town House, Hamilton
Rutherglen Town Hall
05/10/2019 to 02/11/2019
Next event
Sat, Oct 5
19:30
The Town House
Last tickets
See 3 more events
The Nutcracker
The Town House, Hamilton
09/10/2019 19:30
Next event
Wed, Oct 9
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
LLOYD COLE
The Town House Hamilton
11/10/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Oct 11
19:30
The Town House
Last tickets
You Choose
The Town House Hamilton
16/10/2019 14:30
Next event
Wed, Oct 16
14:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
The Gruffalo
The Town House Hamilton
19/10/2019 to 20/10/2019
Next event
Sat, Oct 19
13:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
The Lions of Lisbon
The Town House, Hamilton and Rutherglen Town Hall
01/11/2019 to 08/11/2019
Next event
Fri, Nov 1
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Festival of Remembrance
The Town House, Hamilton
03/11/2019 17:00
Next event
Sun, Nov 3
17:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
Wet Wet Wet
The Town House Hamilton
05/11/2019 19:30
Next event
Tue, Nov 5
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
The Roy Orbison Story
The Town House, Hamilton
09/11/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 9
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
The Wizard of Oz.
The Town House, Hamilton
14/11/2019 to 16/11/2019
Next event
Thu, Nov 14
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
Paul Smith and Friends
The Town House, Hamilton
23/11/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Nov 23
20:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
Aladdin
The Town House Hamilton &
Rutherglen Town Hall
30/11/2019 to 23/12/2019
Next event
Sat, Nov 30
13:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 24 more events
Christmas Party Night
The Town House, Hamilton
13/12/2019 to 20/12/2019
Next event
Fri, Dec 13
19:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
FUNBOX
The Town House, Hamilton
27/12/2019
Next event
Fri, Dec 27
13:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 2 more events