Search Results

Searching for: "Rutherglen Town Hall"

18 shows found
The Spirit of Bad Company and Free
Rutherglen Town Hall
Lanark Memorial Hall
29/03/2019 to 18/05/2019
Next event
Fri, Mar 29
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
You Choose
Rutherglen Town Hall
02/04/2019 14:30
Next event
Tue, Apr 2
14:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
The Lighthouse Keeper's Tale
Rutherglen Town Hall
09/04/2019 14:30
Next event
Tue, Apr 9
14:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
The Dragon and the Whales
Rutherglen Town Hall
10/04/2019 14:30
Next event
Wed, Apr 10
14:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
A Ladder to the Stars
Rutherglen Town Hall
11/04/2019 14:30
Next event
Thu, Apr 11
14:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
The Absolute Jam
Rutherglen Town Hall
13/04/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Apr 13
20:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
Hotel California
Lanark Memorial Hall
The Town House, Hamilton
Rutherglen Town Hall
26/04/2019 to 02/11/2019
Next event
Fri, Apr 26
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
Little Fix
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Village Theatre
12/05/2019 to 10/08/2019
Next event
Sun, May 12
14:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
The New Jersey Boys
Rutherglen Town Hall
17/05/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, May 17
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Just Beatles
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Rutherglen Town Hall
31/05/2019 20:00
Next event
Fri, May 31
20:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Evita
Rutherglen Town Hall
11/06/2019 to 15/06/2019
Next event
Tue, Jun 11
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 7 more events
Dirty Harry
Rutherglen Town Hall
22/06/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Jun 22
20:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
Roy Orbison and The Travelling Wilburys
Rutherglen Town Hall
31/08/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Aug 31
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Paddy’s Market: A New Music for an Old Market
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Arts Centre
12/09/2019 to 14/09/2019
Next event
Thu, Sep 12
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
Singing I’m No A Billy He’s A Tim 2
East Kilbride Village Theatre
20/09/2019 to 29/09/2019
Next event
Fri, Sep 20
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
Craig Hill - Bottoms Up!
Rutherglen Town Hall
04/10/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Oct 4
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
Bye Bye Baby
Rutherglen Town Hall
09/11/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 9
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
Swede Dreamz
Rutherglen Town Hall
16/11/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 16
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets