Search Results

Searching for: "Rutherglen Town Hall"

14 shows found
Auld Hat - New Heids
Rutherglen Town Hall
21/11/2018 20:00
Next event
Wed, Nov 21
20:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Scots Wha Hae
Rutherglen Town Hall
30/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Nov 30
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Jack and the Beanstalk
The Town House, Hamilton
Rutherglen Town Hall
30/11/2018 to 22/12/2018
Next event
Fri, Nov 30
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 22 more events
The Ghosting of Rabbie Burns
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Rutherglen Town Hall
24/01/2019 to 26/01/2019
Next event
Thu, Jan 24
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
Little Fix
Lanark Memorial Hall
Rutherglen Town Hall
09/02/2019 14:00
Next event
Sat, Feb 9
14:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
The Springsteen Sessions
Rutherglen Town Hall
Lanark Memorial Hall
East Kilbride Village Theatre
15/02/2019 to 12/04/2019
Next event
Fri, Feb 15
20:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
Mr Fibbers Out of Tune - Musical Comedy for Kids
Rutherglen Town Hall
16/02/2019 14:30
Next event
Sat, Feb 16
14:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
Love Me Tinder
The Town House
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Village Theatre
20/02/2019 to 28/02/2019
Next event
Wed, Feb 20
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 5 more events
Acoustic Mac / Acoustic Sting
Rutherglen Town Hall
23/02/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Feb 23
20:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
Just Beatles
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Rutherglen Town Hall
01/03/2019 to 31/05/2019
Next event
Fri, Mar 1
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Billy Bremner and Me
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Rutherglen Town Hall
07/03/2019 to 15/03/2019
Next event
Thu, Mar 7
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
See 3 more events
The Spirit of Bad Company and Free
Rutherglen Town Hall & Lanark Memorial Hall
29/03/2019 to 18/05/2019
Next event
Fri, Mar 29
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
The New Jersey Boys
Rutherglen Town Hall
17/05/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, May 17
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
Evita
Rutherglen Town Hall
11/06/2019 to 15/06/2019
Next event
Tue, Jun 11
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 7 more events