Search Results

Searching for: "Rutherglen Town Hall"

13 shows found
Patsy Cline and Friends
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Saturday, 23 October 2021
19:30 to
Thursday, 03 March 2022
19:30
Next event
Saturday, 23 October 2021
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
ABBA Gold - The Concert
Rutherglen Town Hall
28/10/2021 19:30
Next event
Thursday, 28 October 2021
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Springsteen Sessions
Rutherglen Town Hall
11/11/2021 19:30
Next event
Thursday, 11 November 2021
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Let's Get Together
Rutherglen Town Hall
12/11/2021 19:30
Next event
Friday, 12 November 2021
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Sleeping Beauty
The Town House
Rutherglen Town Hall
Saturday, 27 November 2021
13:00 to
Wednesday, 22 December 2021
19:00
Next event
Saturday, 27 November 2021
13:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 25 more events
The Dean Park Variety Show
Rutherglen Town Hall
12/02/2022 17:00
Next event
Saturday, 12 February 2022
17:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
The New Jersey Boys
Rutherglen Town Hall
01/04/2022 19:30
Next event
Friday, 01 April 2022
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
George Michael Live
Rutherglen Town Hall
22/05/2022 19:30
Next event
Sunday, 22 May 2022
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Roy Orbison and The Travelling Wilburys
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Saturday, 25 June 2022
19:30 to
Saturday, 02 July 2022
20:00
Next event
Saturday, 25 June 2022
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Nearly Elton
Rutherglen Town Hall
07/07/2022 19:30
Next event
Thursday, 07 July 2022
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Buddy Holly & The Cricketers
Rutherglen Town Hall
09/07/2022 19:30
Next event
Saturday, 09 July 2022
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Que Sera Sera
Rutherglen Town Hall
30/08/2022 19:30
Next event
Tuesday, 30 August 2022
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Hotel California
Rutherglen Town Hall
The Town House Hamilton
Friday, 16 September 2022
19:30 to
Saturday, 17 September 2022
19:30
Next event
Friday, 16 September 2022
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events