Search Results

Searching for: "Rutherglen Town Hall"

14 shows found
The Dean Park Variety Show
Rutherglen Town Hall
21/08/2021 17:00
Next event
Saturday, 21 August 2021
17:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
The Absolute Elvis Show
Rutherglen Town Hall
Lanark Memorial Hall
Friday, 27 August 2021
19:30 to
Saturday, 25 September 2021
19:30
Next event
Friday, 27 August 2021
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Hotel California
Rutherglen Town Hall
The Town House Hamilton
Saturday, 04 September 2021
19:30 to
Saturday, 17 September 2022
19:30
Next event
Saturday, 04 September 2021
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
The Freddie and Queen Experience
Rutherglen Town Hall
10/09/2021 19:30
Next event
Friday, 10 September 2021
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Just Beatles
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Rutherglen Town Hall
Friday, 17 September 2021
20:00 to
Friday, 29 October 2021
20:00
Next event
Friday, 17 September 2021
20:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Girls' Night Oot!
Rutherglen Town Hall
25/09/2021 19:30
Next event
Saturday, 25 September 2021
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Let's Drift
Rutherglen Town Hall
01/10/2021 19:30
Next event
Friday, 01 October 2021
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
Que Sera Sera
Rutherglen Town Hall
08/10/2021 19:30
Next event
Friday, 08 October 2021
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Roy Orbison and The Travelling Wilburys
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Saturday, 16 October 2021
20:00 to
Saturday, 25 June 2022
19:30
Next event
Saturday, 16 October 2021
20:00
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
The Led Zeppelin Story; UnLedded
Rutherglen Town Hall
22/10/2021 20:00
Next event
Friday, 22 October 2021
20:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Patsy Cline and Friends
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Saturday, 23 October 2021
19:30 to
Thursday, 03 March 2022
19:30
Next event
Saturday, 23 October 2021
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
The New Jersey Boys
Rutherglen Town Hall
01/04/2022 19:30
Next event
Friday, 01 April 2022
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
Buddy Holly & The Cricketers
Rutherglen Town Hall
09/07/2022 19:30
Next event
Saturday, 09 July 2022
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
CUSTOMER NOTICE
All venues 
31/12/2029, 00:00 after midnight
Next event
Monday, 31 December 2029
00:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets