Search Results

Searching for: "Lanark Memorial Hall"

24 shows found
Girls' Night Oot!
Lanark Memorial Hall
20/09/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Sep 20
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Little Fix
The Town House Hamilton
Lanark Memorial Hall
28/09/2019 to 08/02/2020
Next event
Sat, Sep 28
14:00
The Town House
Last tickets
See 2 more events
LULU
Lanark Memorial Hall
28/09/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 28
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
PETER PAN
Lanark Memorial Hall
03/10/2019 to 05/10/2019
Next event
Thu, Oct 3
19:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
Big Band Tea Dance
Lanark Memorial Hall
09/10/2019 13:00
Next event
Wed, Oct 9
13:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Last tickets
The Bob Dylan Story
Lanark Memorial Hall
11/10/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Oct 11
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
The Ariana Experience
Lanark Memorial Hall
12/10/2019 14:00
Next event
Sat, Oct 12
14:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Mr Men and Little Misses
Lanark Memorial Hall
16/10/2019
Next event
Wed, Oct 16
10:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Halloween Baby Disco
Lanark Memorial Hall
19/10/2019 12:00
Next event
Sat, Oct 19
12:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Last tickets
Magical Mozart By Candlelight
Lanark Memorial Hall
26/10/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Oct 26
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Soul-Town U.S.A
Lanark Memorial Hall
02/11/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 2
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
The Rolling Stones Story
Lanark Memorial Hall
08/11/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Nov 8
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
The Three Degrees
Lanark Memorial Hall
16/11/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 16
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Sleeping Beauty.
Lanark Memorial Hall
27/11/2019 to 30/11/2019
Next event
Wed, Nov 27
19:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 5 more events
Eddi Reader
Lanark Memorial Hall
01/12/2019 19:30
Next event
Sun, Dec 1
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Last tickets
Jackie and the Baked Bean Stock
Lanark Memorial Hall and East Kilbride Village Theatre
07/12/2019 to 29/12/2019
Next event
Sat, Dec 7
13:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 16 more events
Pips and Panda's Letter to Santa
Lanark Memorial Hall
12/12/2019 10:30
Next event
Thu, Dec 12
10:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Lanark Christmas Ceilidh
Lanark Memorial Hall
13/12/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Dec 13
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Last tickets
Its a Wonderful Life
Lanark Memorial Hall
17/12/2019 19:30
Next event
Tue, Dec 17
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Showaddywaddy
Lanark Memorial Hall
19/12/2019 19:30
Next event
Thu, Dec 19
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Hermans Hermits
Lanark Memorial Hall
13/03/2020 19:30
Next event
Fri, Mar 13
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Beyond the Barricade
Lanark Memorial Hall
26/03/2020 19:30
Next event
Thu, Mar 26
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
80's Mania
Lanark Memorial Hall
27/03/2020 19:30
Next event
Fri, Mar 27
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
The Ladyboys of Bangkok
Lanark Memorial Hall
02/09/2020 19:30
Next event
Wed, Sep 2
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets