Search Results

Searching for: "Lanark Memorial Hall"

19 shows found
BeatleMania
Lanark Memorial Hall
25/05/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, May 25
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
A Night at the Musicals
Lanark Memorial Hall
31/05/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, May 31
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Lanimer Queen's Reception
Lanark Memorial Hall
07/06/2019 19:00
Next event
Fri, Jun 7
19:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
We Will Rock You
Lanark Memorial Hall
12/06/2019 19:00
Next event
Wed, Jun 12
19:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
The Carole King Songbook
Lanark Memorial Hall
29/06/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Jun 29
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Dinosaur World Live
Lanark Memorial Hall
02/07/2019 to 03/07/2019
Next event
Tue, Jul 2
13:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Screening
Lanark Memorial Hall
06/07/2019 14:30
Next event
Sat, Jul 6
14:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Lanark Memorial Hall
16/07/2019
Next event
Tue, Jul 16
12:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Lollypops & Moptops
Lanark Memorial Hall
17/08/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Aug 17
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers
Lanark Memorial Hall
29/08/2019 19:30
Next event
Thu, Aug 29
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
The Ladyboys of Bangkok
Lanark Memorial Hall
01/09/2019 19:30
Next event
Sun, Sep 1
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Scottish Chamber Orchestra
Lanark Memorial Hall
14/09/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 14
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
LULU
Lanark Memorial Hall
28/09/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 28
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Into The Groove
Lanark Memorial Hall
18/10/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Oct 18
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
The Rolling Stones Story
Lanark Memorial Hall
08/11/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Nov 8
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
The Three Degrees
Lanark Memorial Hall
16/11/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 16
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Eddi Reader
Lanark Memorial Hall
01/12/2019 19:30
Next event
Sun, Dec 1
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Jackie and the Baked Bean Stock
Lanark Memorial Hall and East Kilbride Village Theatre
07/12/2019 to 29/12/2019
Next event
Sat, Dec 7
13:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 16 more events
Beyond the Barricade
Lanark Memorial Hall
26/03/2020 19:30
Next event
Thu, Mar 26
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets