Search Results

Searching for: "Lanark Memorial Hall"

23 shows found
Clydesdale Active Schools Dance
Lanark Memorial Hall
13/11/2019 to 14/11/2019
Next event
Wed, Nov 13
17:15
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
The Three Degrees
Lanark Memorial Hall
16/11/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 16
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Last tickets
Well Worth the Wait
Lanark Memorial Hall
21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019
Next event
Thu, Nov 21
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Last tickets
See 3 more events
Sleeping Beauty.
Lanark Memorial Hall
27/11/2019 to 30/11/2019
Next event
Wed, Nov 27
19:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 5 more events
Eddi Reader
Lanark Memorial Hall
01/12/2019 19:30
Next event
Sun, Dec 1
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Sold out
Jackie and the Baked Bean Stock
Lanark Memorial Hall and East Kilbride Village Theatre
07/12/2019 to 29/12/2019
Next event
Sat, Dec 7
13:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 16 more events
Pips and Panda's Letter to Santa
Lanark Memorial Hall
12/12/2019 10:30
Next event
Thu, Dec 12
10:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Last tickets
Lanark Christmas Ceilidh
Lanark Memorial Hall
13/12/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Dec 13
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Last tickets
Its a Wonderful Life
Lanark Memorial Hall
17/12/2019 19:30
Next event
Tue, Dec 17
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Showaddywaddy
Lanark Memorial Hall
19/12/2019 19:30
Next event
Thu, Dec 19
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Last tickets
Andre Rieu - 70 Years Young
Lanark Memorial Hall
04/01/2020
Next event
Sat, Jan 4
14:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Land of Make Believe
Lanark Memorial Hall
01/02/2020 14:00
Next event
Sat, Feb 1
14:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Little Fix
Lanark Memorial Hall
08/02/2020 14:00
Next event
Sat, Feb 8
14:00
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Be Bop a Lula
Lanark Memorial Hall
14/02/2020 19:30
Next event
Fri, Feb 14
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
History Of Rock
Lanark Memorial Hall
21/02/2020 19:30
Next event
Fri, Feb 21
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
The Francie and Josie Sketchbook
East Kilbride Village Theatre & Lanark Memorial Hall
28/02/2020 to 29/02/2020
Next event
Fri, Feb 28
19:30
East Kilbride Village Theatre
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
Hermans Hermits
Lanark Memorial Hall
13/03/2020 19:30
Next event
Fri, Mar 13
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Hairspray
Lanark Memorial Hall
19/03/2020 to 21/03/2020
Next event
Thu, Mar 19
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
Beyond the Barricade
Lanark Memorial Hall
26/03/2020 19:30
Next event
Thu, Mar 26
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
80's Mania
Lanark Memorial Hall
27/03/2020 19:30
Next event
Fri, Mar 27
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
The Illegal Eagles
Lanark Memorial Hall
28/03/2020 19:30
Next event
Sat, Mar 28
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
Big Band Bublé
Lanark Memorial Hall
15/05/2020 19:30
Next event
Fri, May 15
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets
The Ladyboys of Bangkok
Lanark Memorial Hall
02/09/2020 19:30
Next event
Wed, Sep 2
19:30
Lanark Memorial Hall
Enough tickets