Search Results

Searching for: "EK Arts Centre"

16 shows found
BambinO
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Saturday, 13 August 2022
10:00 to
Sunday, 14 August 2022
11:30
Next event
Saturday, 13 August 2022
10:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
Time's Plague
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Friday, 09 September 2022
19:30 to
Saturday, 08 October 2022
19:30
Next event
Friday, 09 September 2022
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
See 3 more events
Two's Company

East Kilbride Arts Centre
Rutherglen Town Hall

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, 09 September 2022
20:00 to
Thursday, 15 September 2022
19:30
Next event
Friday, 09 September 2022
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Rose
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Wednesday, 14 September 2022
20:00 to
Thursday, 15 September 2022
20:00
Next event
Wednesday, 14 September 2022
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
The Rain Men
East Kilbride Arts Centre
17/09/2022 20:00
Next event
Saturday, 17 September 2022
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
Kings of the Blues
East Kilbride Arts Centre
23/09/2022 20:00
Next event
Friday, 23 September 2022
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
Beyond The Rainbow
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Friday, 30 September 2022
20:00 to
Saturday, 01 October 2022
20:00
Next event
Friday, 30 September 2022
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
A Focus on One Acts
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Wednesday, 12 October 2022
19:30 to
Saturday, 15 October 2022
19:30
Next event
Wednesday, 12 October 2022
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
See 5 more events
Punch - with Johnny-Lynch v Ramensky
East Kilbride Arts Centre
22/10/2022 19:30
Next event
Saturday, 22 October 2022
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Steel Magnolias
East Kilbride Arts Centre
26/10/2022 19:30
Next event
Wednesday, 26 October 2022
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Downs With Love
East Kilbride Arts Centre
29/10/2022 19:30
Next event
Saturday, 29 October 2022
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Whisky Galore
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Wednesday, 09 November 2022
19:30 to
Saturday, 12 November 2022
19:30
Next event
Wednesday, 09 November 2022
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
See 4 more events
Pinocchio
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Friday, 25 November 2022
19:30 to
Saturday, 26 November 2022
19:30
Next event
Friday, 25 November 2022
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
See 4 more events
The McDougalls and the Magic Castle
The Town House Hamilton
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Tuesday, 27 December 2022
13:00 to
Thursday, 29 December 2022
14:00
Next event
Tuesday, 27 December 2022
13:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
See 6 more events
The Wedding Planners
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Rutherglen Town Hall
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
19:30 to
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
19:30
Next event
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
When We Were Young
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Rutherglen Town Hall
Friday, 28 April 2023
19:30 to
Saturday, 29 April 2023
19:30
Next event
Friday, 28 April 2023
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events