Search Results

Searching for: "EK Arts Centre"

13 shows found
Downs With Love
East Kilbride Arts Centre
25/05/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, May 25
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
Blowin In the Wind
East Kilbride Arts Centre
26/05/2018 20:00
Next event
Sat, May 26
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
It Happened One Night
East Kilbride Arts Centre
27/05/2018
Next event
Sun, May 27
14:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Gary Faulds Live!
East Kilbride Arts Centre
02/06/2018 20:00
Next event
Sat, Jun 2
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Last tickets
Little Vicky and the Seven Assassins
East Kilbride Arts Centre
09/06/2018 20:00
Next event
Sat, Jun 9
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
The Odd Couple
East Kilbride Arts Centre
14/06/2018 to 16/06/2018
Next event
Thu, Jun 14
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
Treasure Island
East Kilbride Arts Centre
01/07/2018 14:00
Next event
Sun, Jul 1
14:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
Kid's Sunday Magic Show
East Kilbride Arts Centre
29/07/2018 13:00
Next event
Sun, Jul 29
13:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
Auld Hat - New Heids
East Kilbride Arts Centre
11/08/2018 20:00
Next event
Sat, Aug 11
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
A Night at the Movies
24/08/2018 to 25/08/2018
Next event
Fri, Aug 24
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Colin Scougall - An Evening of Easy Listening & Jazz Standards
East Kilbride Arts Centre
08/09/2018 20:00
Next event
Sat, Sep 8
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Scott Gibson: Anywhere But Here
East Kilbride Arts Centre
20/10/2018 20:00
Next event
Sat, Oct 20
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Peter Pan
East Kilbride Arts Centre
28/11/2018 to 16/12/2018
Next event
Wed, Nov 28
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
See 24 more events