Search Results

Searching for: "EK Arts Centre"

20 shows found
Guys and Dolls
East Kilbride Arts Centre
23/03/2019
Next event
Sat, Mar 23
14:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Sold out
See 2 more events
A Kind of Alaska
East Kilbride Arts Centre
31/03/2019 12:00
Next event
Sun, Mar 31
12:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
Start!
East Kilbride Arts Centre
06/04/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Apr 6
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
The Slab Boys
East Kilbride Arts Centre
11/04/2019 to 13/04/2019
Next event
Thu, Apr 11
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
Paper Memories
East Kilbride Arts Centre
14/04/2019 14:00
Next event
Sun, Apr 14
14:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
Ewan Macintyre Band
East Kilbride Arts Centre
19/04/2019 20:00
Next event
Fri, Apr 19
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
Jamie MacDonald - Designated Driver
East Kilbride Arts Centre
20/04/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Apr 20
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
The McDougalls Safari Adventure
East Kilbride Arts Centre
21/04/2019
Next event
Sun, Apr 21
14:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Last tickets
See 2 more events
For Matrimonial Purposes
East Kilbride Arts Centre
25/04/2019 to 27/04/2019
Next event
Thu, Apr 25
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
Doorways in Drumorty
East Kilbride Arts Centre
03/05/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, May 3
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
There Goes the Bride
East Kilbride Arts Centre
08/05/2019 to 11/05/2019
Next event
Wed, May 8
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
See 4 more events
Raymond Mearns
East Kilbride Arts Centre
24/05/2019 20:00
Next event
Fri, May 24
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
The Last Days of Peter Manuel
East Kilbride Arts Centre
29/05/2019 to 31/05/2019
Next event
Wed, May 29
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
See 3 more events
Main Street Blues
East Kilbride Arts Centre
01/06/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Jun 1
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
Jay Lafferty: Wheesht!
East Kilbride Arts Centre
06/06/2019 20:00
Next event
Thu, Jun 6
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Glesga Wumen - The Mystery Swally Adventure
East Kilbride Arts Centre
07/06/2019 to 08/06/2019
Next event
Fri, Jun 7
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Jim Smith - Back To The Teuchter
East Kilbride Arts Centre
15/06/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Jun 15
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Sold out
Dogtooth plus support
East Kilbride Arts Centre
29/06/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Jun 29
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Mr Fibbers – Back in Tune
East Kilbride Arts Centre
14/07/2019 14:00
Next event
Sun, Jul 14
14:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Paddy’s Market: A New Music for an Old Market
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Arts Centre
12/09/2019 to 14/09/2019
Next event
Thu, Sep 12
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 3 more events