Search Results

Searching for: "EK Arts Centre"

12 shows found
Gagarin Way
East Kilbride Arts Centre
10/10/2019 to 12/10/2019
Next event
Thu, Oct 10
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
See 3 more events
Fraser John Lindsay’s Blues Incentive
East Kilbride Arts Centre
18/10/2019 20:00
Next event
Fri, Oct 18
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
Flush with Success
East Kilbride Arts Centre
19/10/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Oct 19
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
May Miller...Marvellous Too
East Kilbride Arts Centre
22/10/2019 to 24/10/2019
Next event
Tue, Oct 22
20:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
Mamie
Rutherglen Town Hall
East Kilbride Arts Centre
24/10/2019 to 25/10/2019
Next event
Thu, Oct 24
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
The Wedding Planners
East Kilbride Arts Centre
26/10/2019 to 02/11/2019
Next event
Sat, Oct 26
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
All My Sons
East Kilbride Arts Centre
30/10/2019 to 01/11/2019
Next event
Wed, Oct 30
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
The Yellow on the Broom
East Kilbride Arts Centre
13/11/2019 to 16/11/2019
Next event
Wed, Nov 13
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
Ali Abba and the Faulty Thieves
East Kilbride Arts Centre
29/11/2019 to 30/11/2019
Next event
Fri, Nov 29
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
Cinderella
East Kilbride Arts Centre
04/12/2019 to 22/12/2019
Next event
Wed, Dec 4
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Last tickets
See 24 more events
Waiting for Gabriel
East Kilbride Arts Centre
23/12/2019 to 24/12/2019
Next event
Mon, Dec 23
15:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
The McDougalls Christmas Party
East Kilbride Arts Centre
27/12/2019 to 29/12/2019
Next event
Fri, Dec 27
13:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
See 6 more events