Rutherglen Town Hall The Town House

Sleeping Beauty

The Town House
Rutherglen Town Hall

SLLC and NCL present

Sleeping Beauty


27 November to 5 December 2021
The Town House, Hamilton


8 to 22 December 2021
Rutherglen Town Hall


Wakey Wakey South Lanarkshire! Set your alarm clocks to panto time!

Will our fantastical fairies be able to break the evil Sadista’s curse and waken Princess Beauty in time for the finale?

Will true love and downright daftness win the day? Will Dame Nellie MacDuff ever find a man?

To find out the answers to all of these questions and many more, come and join us for a roller coaster ride of thrills and spills (where there’s no danger of anybody nodding off) at our MAGICAL FAMILY PANTO!


THE TOWN HOUSE HAMILTON

Sat 27 Nov 1pm
Sun 28 Nov 1pm
Mon 29 Nov 10am / 1pm SCHOOLS ONLY
Tue 30 Nov 10am / 1pm SCHOOLS ONLY
Wed 1 Dec no performance
Thu 2 Dec 7.30pm
Fri 3 Dec 7.30pm
Sat 4 Dec 1pm / 5.30pm* (BSL Interpreted performance)
Sun 5 Dec 1pm / 5.30pm

Tickets: Adults £15.50
Concession £13.50
Groups (20+) £9.00
Schools: £6.00
Family Ticket of 4: £47.00


RUTHERGLEN TOWN HALL

Wed 8 Dec 9.45am / 1pm SCHOOLS ONLY
Thu 9 Dec 9.45am / 1pm SCHOOLS ONLY
Fri 10 Dec 7pm
Sat 11 Dec 1.30pm / 7pm
Sun 12 Dec 1.30pm / 7pm
Mon 13 Dec no performance
Tue 14 Dec 7pm
Wed 15 Dec 7pm* (BSL interpreted performance)
Thu 16 Dec 7pm
Fri 17 Dec 7pm
Sat 18 Dec 1.30pm / 7pm
Sun 19 Dec 1.30pm / 7pm
Mon 20 Dec no performance
Tue 21 Dec 1.30pm / 7pm
Wed 22 Dec 1.30pm / 7pm

* This will be a BSL Interpreted Performance, for information please contact our Box Office or visit www.slleisureandculture.co.uk/signedperformances

Tickets: Adults £13.50
Concession £12.00
Groups (20+) £9.00
Schools: £6.00
Family Ticket of 4: £45.00


CUSTOMER INFORMATION:

The safety of customers is our highest priority, and we will be adhering to the latest government guidelines at the time of your visit in all our venues.

An enhanced cleaning and management protocol will be in place throughout our premises.

Soft drinks, snacks, ice cream, sweets and alcoholic drinks (when permitted) will be available to purchase during your visit. We would also recommend that you use our pre-order service (available through our box office system for some performances) and you can collect your order on arrival at the venue.

Toilet facilities will be available although you may experience a longer wait to use them due to additional restrictions.

Please allow plenty of time to arrive and enter the building as you may be asked to queue outside before entering and take part in additional security checks.

If you or anyone in your party are experiencing any symptoms of COVID-19, you must not enter the venue.


If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

The Town House
Enough tickets
Saturday, 27 November 2021
13:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
Sunday, 28 November 2021
13:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
Thursday, 02 December 2021
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Friday, 03 December 2021
19:30
The Town House
Last tickets
Saturday, 04 December 2021
13:00
The Town House
Last tickets
Saturday, 04 December 2021
17:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Sunday, 05 December 2021
13:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
Sunday, 05 December 2021
17:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Last tickets
Friday, 10 December 2021
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Last tickets
Saturday, 11 December 2021
13:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Saturday, 11 December 2021
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Last tickets
Sunday, 12 December 2021
13:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Sunday, 12 December 2021
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 14 December 2021
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 15 December 2021
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Thursday, 16 December 2021
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Last tickets
Friday, 17 December 2021
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Saturday, 18 December 2021
13:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Saturday, 18 December 2021
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Sunday, 19 December 2021
13:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Sunday, 19 December 2021
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 21 December 2021
13:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 21 December 2021
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 22 December 2021
13:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 22 December 2021
19:00

More Info

  • SLLC and NCL present