Children's Activities EK Arts Centre

Peter Pan

East Kilbride Arts Centre

Studio 32 & East Kilbride Arts Centre present
Peter Pan

Wednesday 28 November to Sunday 2 December 2018
Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 9 December 2018
Wednesday 12 December to Sunday 16 December 2018

Wednesday to Friday 7.30pm
Saturday 11.30am, 3.00pm, 7.30pm
Sunday 11.30am and 3.00pm

Tickets from £7.50 up to £11.50

Turn right at the second star and fly away to Neverland with Studio32 and their much loved panto!

Join Peter, Tinkerbell, Wendy and the Lost Boys on their swashbuckling journey to save Neverland from the villainous Captain Hook, his bumbling sidekick Smee and their crew of dastardly pirates.

You don’t have to believe in fairies, but an awfully big adventure awaits audiences of all ages in our magical, spectacular pantomime.

Be sure to Hook your seats early!

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 28 November
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 29 November
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
Friday, 30 November
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 1 December
11:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 1 December
15:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 1 December
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 2 December
11:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
Sunday, 2 December
15:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 5 December
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 6 December
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
Friday, 7 December
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 8 December
11:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 8 December
15:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 8 December
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Last tickets
Sunday, 9 December
11:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
Sunday, 9 December
15:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 12 December
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 13 December
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
Friday, 14 December
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 15 December
11:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 15 December
15:00
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 15 December
19:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 16 December
11:30
East Kilbride Arts Centre
Enough tickets
Sunday, 16 December
15:00

More Info

  • Studio 32 and East Kilbride Arts Centre