Children's Activities Rutherglen Town Hall The Town House

Jack and the Beanstalk

The Town House, Hamilton
Rutherglen Town Hall

SLLC and NCL present
Jack and the Beanstalk


30 November to 5 December 2018 - The Town House, Hamilton

Fri 30 Nov      7.30pm
Sat 1 Dec      1pm / 5pm
Sun 2 Dec     1pm / 5pm
Mon 3 Dec     10am / 1pm SCHOOLS ONLY
Tue 4 Dec 10am / 1pm SCHOOLS ONLY
Wed 5 Dec   7.30pm

Tickets:  Adults £15.00 / Concession £13.00 / Groups (20+) £8.50
Schools: £6.00 / Family Ticket of 4 only £45.00


8 to 22 December 2018  - Rutherglen Town Hall

Sat 8 Dec      1.30pm & 7pm
Sun 9 Dec 1.30pm & 7pm
Mon 10 Dec 9.45am & 1pm SCHOOLS ONLY
Tue 11 Dec 9.45am & 1pm SCHOOLS ONLY
Wed 12 Dec no show
Thu 13 Dec 7pm
Fri 14 Dec 7pm
Sat 15 Dec 1.30pm & 7pm
Sun 16 Dec 1.30pm & 7pm
Mon 17 Dec no show
Tue 18 Dec 7pm
Wed 19 Dec 7pm
Thu 20 Dec 7pm
Fri 21 Dec 1.30pm & 7pm
Sat 22 Dec 1.30pm & 7pm

Tickets:  Adults £13.00 / Concession £11.50 / Groups (20+) £9.00
Schools: £6.00 / Family Ticket of 4 only £43.00

 

Fee, Fi, Fo, Fum… to our panto, you must come! Join us as our Family Panto returns to Hamilton and Rutherglen

Giant Greedyguts his loathsome henchwoman, Fleshcreep. Greedyguts has gobbled up all the animals in town except one; Moomoo, the family coo-coo of Dame Daisy McCrazy and her two boys; Jack, cool and hip and Archie, the wheel might be turning but the hamster’s definitely deid!

Jack loves Princess Lulu. Lulu loves Jack. But he’s just a commoner and surely they can never be wed. Or can they? Fairy Flora loves Archie. Archie hasn’t got a clue. And even if he did, Fairies can’t marry mortals. Or can they?

When Princess Lulu has been kidnapped by the Giant, and Fleshcreep has tricked Archie into selling Moomoo for a bag of beans, is all hope lost? Or will Fairy Flora be able to use the well-known explosive power of beans to get Jack and his friends up to the Giant’s castle in Cloudland before his lunch is served?

Find out in this year’s magical family panto, as we take you into the stratosphere on a rollercoaster journey of adventure, laughter, thrills and spills.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

The Town House
Last tickets
Friday, 30 November
19:30
The Town House
Enough tickets
Saturday, 1 December
13:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
Saturday, 1 December
17:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
Sunday, 2 December
13:00
The Town House
Enough tickets
Sunday, 2 December
17:00
The Town House
Last tickets
Wednesday, 5 December
19:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Last tickets
Saturday, 8 December
13:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Saturday, 8 December
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Sunday, 9 December
13:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Sunday, 9 December
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Last tickets
Thursday, 13 December
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Friday, 14 December
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Saturday, 15 December
13:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Saturday, 15 December
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Sunday, 16 December
13:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Sunday, 16 December
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 18 December
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 19 December
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Last tickets
Thursday, 20 December
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Friday, 21 December
19:00
Rutherglen Town Hall
Last tickets
Saturday, 22 December
13:30
Rutherglen Town Hall
Enough tickets
Saturday, 22 December
19:00

More Info

  • SLLC and NCL present