Show Data
Britney And The Beast
Britney And The Beast
Lanark Memorial Hall & East Kilbride Village Theatre
Enlarge

Insideout Theatre Productions LTD
Proudly Presents
Britney and the Beast
By Paul Harper-Swan

Lanark Memorial Hall

Saturday 11 December - 1.00pm and 5.00pm
Sunday 12 December - 2.30pm (BSL Interpreted Performance)

East Kilbride Village Theatre

Schools Performances
Wednesday 15 - Thursday 16 December 2021 - 10.00am and 1.00pm

Friday 17 December 2021 - 7.00pm
Saturday 18 December 2021 - 2.30pm and 7.00pm
Sunday 19 December 2021 - 2.30pm and 7.00pm

Tuesday 21 December 2021 / 7.00pm *
This will be a BSL Interpreted Performance on Tuesday 22 December / 7.00pm
For information please contact our Box Office or visit www.slleisureandculture.co.uk/signedperformances
Wednesday 22 December 2021 / 7.00pm
Thursday 23 December 2021 /2.30pm / 7.00pm
Friday 24 December 2021 / 2.30pm

Monday 27 December 2021 - 2.30pm
Tuesday 28 December 2021 - 2.30pm
Wednesday 29 December 2021 - 2.30pm

£40.00 Family Ticket (x4) / £12.00 / £10.50 / £8.50 Groups (20+)

Join Britney and the gang for a tale as auld as time.

Full of song, dance and the good old banter.

Come see an incredible first class professional cast as they take you on a hilarious journey through Pantoland with this new Scottish twist on the old classic tale.

Fun for all the family!

From the team that brought you Jackie and the Baked Bean Stock, Snow White and the Seven Wee Muppets, A Belter of a Cinderella Story, Aladdin and The Pure Amazing Wizard of Oz.


 

Personal Basket

Edit