South Lanarkshire Leisure & Culture Box Office
Home page | basket is empty My basket | My account |
Rutherglen Town Hall
more...more...
Craig Hill Give Him An Inch...
Craig Hill Give Him An Inch... Sat 31/01/15
Rutherglen Town Hall
 
The Underground Jam
The Underground Jam Sat 31/01/15
East Kilbride Arts Centre
 
Tam O'Shanter's Bairns
Tam O'Shanter's Bairns Sun 01/02/15 to Sun 01/02/15
East Kilbride Arts Centre
 
Magic a Kind of Queen
Magic a Kind of Queen Fri 06/02/15
East Kilbride Village Theatre
 
The Springsteen Sessions
The Springsteen Sessions Sat 07/02/15 to Fri 08/05/15
Various venues
 
Money For Nothing
Money For Nothing Fri 13/02/15
The East Kilbride Village Theatre
 
BLOOD BROTHERS
BLOOD BROTHERS Mon 16/02/15 to Sat 21/02/15
The Town House
 
Gianni Schicchi
Gianni Schicchi Wed 18/02/15
Lanark Memorial Hall
 
The Memphis Belles
The Memphis Belles Thu 26/02/15 to Sat 28/02/15
Various venues
 
HORSE
HORSE Fri 13/03/15
Lanark Memorial Hall
 
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
Home page \ Tickets
Booking tips

Find us on Facebook

We're at Cultural Activities in South Lanarkshire and also Childrens Activities in South Lanarkshire