South Lanarkshire Leisure & Culture Box Office
Home page | basket is empty My basket | My account |
more...more...
Stick Man
Stick Man Sat 11/07/15
Lanark Memorial Hall
 
The Lion King
The Lion King Mon 13/07/15
Lanark Memorial Hall
 
Dirty Water
Dirty Water Fri 17/07/15 to Sat 18/07/15
East Kilbride Village Theatre
 
Michelle McManus...Reloaded
Michelle McManus...Reloaded Sat 18/07/15
East Kilbride Arts Centre
 
The Last Kill
The Last Kill Sat 01/08/15
East Kilbride Arts Centre
 
The Dolly Parton Show
The Dolly Parton Show Fri 14/08/15
East Kilbride Village Theatre
 
The Tommy Cooper Show
The Tommy Cooper Show Fri 21/08/15 to Sat 22/08/15
Various Venues
 
The King is Back!
The King is Back! Fri 04/09/15
The Town House
 
Comedy Gala
Comedy Gala Fri 25/09/15
The Town House
 
Buddy Holly & The Cricketers
Buddy Holly & The Cricketers Wed 21/10/15
Rutherglen Town Hall
 
Berry Tweed and the Chasers
Berry Tweed and the Chasers Sat 14/11/15
Rutherglen Town Hall
 
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
Home page \ Tickets
Booking tips

Find us on Facebook

We're at Cultural Activities in South Lanarkshire and also Childrens Activities in South Lanarkshire